If this option is selected, when people login to their user area for the first time, it will prompt them to complete their profile fields before they can see their dashboard.  You can try this and show screen shots of admin area and also the user area or what they will see when the go to login and see they have to update profile first.


1- Go to your admin control panel and click Setup.



2- Now Click on Settings and then link bellow says "Show advance settings"



3- Here you will see the field says "Require all profile information after user logs in" Pleas click to Check this option.